Contact

Contact

Contact

Adress: Postboks 8019 Spjelkavik
6022 Ålesund / Norway

PERSONAL LISTE

Vidar Breiteig
Managing Director
Mail: vidar.breiteig@baader.com
Phone: + 47 70 16 98 25
Phone: + 47 957 63 879

Kjell Arthur Lind-Olsen
Markedssjef/Marketing
Mail: kalo@baader.com
Phone: +47 70 16 98 22
Phone: +47 957 63 024

Modulf Barstad
Senior Salgsingeniør
Mail.: modulf.barstad@baader.com
Phone: +47 70 16 98 27
Phone: + 47 46 93 88 01

Jan Erik Vad
Salgsingeniør
Mail.: jan.erik.vad@baader.com
Phone: +47 92 05 0853

Christian Nielsen
Sservice Coordinator
Mail: christian.nielsen@baader.com
Phone: +47 909 51 396

Randi Otterlei
Regnskapsansvarlig
Mail: randi.otterlei@baader.com
Phone: +47 469 21707

Tone Gridseth
Lønns- og kontoransvarlig
Mail: tone.gridseth@baader.com
Phone: +47 70169820
Phone: +47 99627859

Gisle Lervik
Lager/logistikk medarbeider
Mail: gisle.lervik@baader.com
Phone: +47 70 16 98 23

Jan Petter Breiland
Lager/logistikk medarbeider
Mail: janpetter.breiland@baader.com
Phone: +47 77 63 74 80

Kjetil Skarbø
Service tekniker/service technician
Mail: kjetil.skarbo@baader.com
Phone: + 47 957 63 542

Pierre Møbius
Service tekniker/service technician
Mail: pierre.moebius@baader.com
Phone: +47 974 84 979

James Hughson
Service tekniker/service technician
Mail: james.hughson@baader.com
Phone: +47 951 40 684

Jens Uwe Radloff
Service tekniker/service technician
Phone: +47 951 76 255

Håkon Aarset
Service tekniker/service technician
Phone: +47 924 99 499

Peter Ostrowsky
Service tekniker/service technician
Phone: +47 468 82 101

Frederik Eliassen
Service tekniker/service technician
Phone: +47 926 41 152